My Side of the Mountain Trilogy (Mountain #1-3)

My Side of the Mountain Trilogy (Mountain #1-3)

ISBN: 0525462694

ISBN 13: 9780525462699

Publication Date: October 23, 2000

Publisher: Dutton Books for Young Readers

Pages: 640

Format: Hardcover

Author: Jean Craighead George

4.12 of 3,649

Download PDF

Download ePub

In 1959, Jean Craighead George published My Side of the Mountain. This coming-of-age story about a boy and his falcon went on to win a Newbery Honor, and for the past forty years has enthralled and entertained generations of would-be Sam Gribleys. The two books that followed--On the Far Side of the Mountain and Frightful's Mountain--were equally extraordinary. Now all three books are available in one deluxe yet affordable volume for veteran devotees and brand-new fans alike.

0 Share 0 Share 0 Share 0 Share