The Selection Series 1-4 Book Set (The Selection, #1-4)

The Selection Series 1-4 Book Set (The Selection, #1-4)

ISBN: 0062411934

ISBN 13: 9780062411938

Publication Date: May 05, 2015

Publisher: HarperTeen

Pages: 1344

Format: ebook

Author: Kiera Cass

4.40 of 703

Download PDF

Download ePub

The first four books in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series are now available in one ebook collection!

For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape the life laid out for them since birth. To be swept up in a world of glittering gowns and priceless jewels. To live in a palace and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and leaving her home to enter a fierce competition for a crown she doesn't want. Then America meets Prince Maxon—and realizes that the life she's always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.

And in The Heir, see how the story continues once America has found her happily ever after.


The Selection
The Elite
The One
The Heir

0 Share 0 Share 0 Share 0 Share